PERSONNEL & CONTACT INFORMATION

EMERGENCY SERVICES

In an EMERGENCY, ALWAYS CALL 9-1-1.

Trappe Town Police:  Non-emergency 24 hour dispatch (410) 476-5005

TOWN OFFICES (located at 4011 Powell Ave.)

Town Office:  [voice] (410) 443-0087       [FAX] (410) 443-0562
US Mail: Town of Trappe, Inc. PO Box 162, Trappe, MD 21673-0162
Town Office Hours: Mon, Tue, Wed. & Thur: 8 am to 4:00 pm. Fri: 8 am to 12:30 pm. The office is closed on major holidays.
Town Administrator/Clerk:   Erin Braband – (410) 443-0087 – clerk@trappemd.net
Billing Clerk:  Jeanie George – (410) 443-0087 – jeanie@trappemd.net

COUNCIL OF TRAPPE

Norman R. Fegel, President –  (410) 443-0087 – email norm@trappemd.net
Robert G. Diefenderfer, Jr., Vice-President – (410) 443-0087 – email diefenderfer@trappemd.net
Walter Chase, Sr., –   (410) 443-0087 – email chase@trappemd.net
Nicholas Newnam–  (410) 443-0087 – email newnam@trappemd.net
Tonya P. Pritchett, – (410) 443-0087 – email pritchett@trappemd.net

WATER & SEWER

Wastewater Plant, (410) 443-0087 steve@trappemd..net
Steve Callahan, Superintendent – (410) 443-0087 – steve@trappemd.net

Kyle Eigenbrode, Water/Wastewater Apprentice – (410) 443-0087 – kyle@trappemd.net